Vorstand

Nicole Santeler, Co-Präsidentin
n.santeler@handball-nordwest.ch

Philipp Hauser, Co-Präsident 
hauser@handball-nordwest.ch

Michael Santeler, Sportchef 
m.santeler@handball-nordwest.ch

Rainer Dietwiler, Stv. Sportchef 
dietwiler@handball-nordwest.ch

André Metter, Finanzen 
metter@handball-nordwest.ch

Cheftrainer 

Michael Röthlin, U15 Elite 
roethlin@handball-nordwest.ch

Ramon Morf, U17 Elite 
morf@handball-nordwest.ch

Samir Sarac, U19 Elite 
sarac@handball-nordwest.ch

Bankverbindung

Raiffeisenbank Reinach /

IBAN CH66 8078 0000 0036 0667 9 /

Handball Nordwest – Leistungszentrum